游戏行业的世界领导者 Lottomatica 国际公司是世全球最大彩票运营商之一。属于 IGT 集团的一部分,目前在超过 50 国家/地区通过欧洲最大的连接网络发行游戏和服务,拥有约 104,000 个销售点。

Lottomatica 正在寻找富有热情并勇于面对挑战的人才。

企业形象的核心原则是可持续发展和关注与业务相关的社会问题。

凭借这一价值观,Lottomatica 才能够在多元化的环境下推动其资源的专业发展,在公司的各个领域为毕业生提供新的机遇。

加入我们的人才网

加入 IGT 社区以保持联系。请输入你的电子邮件地址并告知我们你的职业兴趣,我们将随时告知你潜在匹配的职位。

平等就业机会

IGT 致力于营造一个多元化的环境,并且对成为一个提供平等机会的雇主感到荣幸。所有符合条件的求职者将纳入就职考量,无关种族、肤色、宗教、性别、性别认定或表达、性取向、国籍、遗传、残疾、年龄、隐瞒老兵情况或任何其他受法律保护的依据。IGT 还致力于遵守所有有关公民和移民身份的公平雇佣惯例。

IGT 是一个提供
平等机会的雇主,遵守如下所述的法律和法规  

可访问性


IGT 致力于与身体或精神残疾的人士合作并为其提供合理的便利。这一承诺包括提供合理的便利以访问公司的在线申请系统。如你需要协助完成在线申请流程,请联系 Careers@igt.com 并提供你需要协助的详情。我们将审查你的请求并于 48 小时内与你联系。

World leader in the gaming industry, Lottomatica is an international company among the largest lottery operators in the world. It is part of the IGT group, and is present in over 50 countries distributing games and services through one of Europe's largest connection networks with approximately 105,000 points of sale.

Lottomatica is constantly looking for valuable people who know how to face daily challenges with passion.

Core principle of Corporate Identity is sustainable development and attentive to social aspects related to the business.

Thanks to this value, Lottomatica promotes the professional growth of its resources in a diversified environment, offering graduates always new opportunities that range in all areas of the company.

JOIN OUR TALENT NETWORK

Stay connected by joining the IGT community. Enter your email address and tell us about your career interest and we will keep you informed about potential job matches.

EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY

IGT is committed to creating a diverse environment and is proud to be an equal opportunity employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, gender, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, national origin, genetics, disability, age, or veteran status or any other legally protected basis. IGT is also committed to compliance with all fair employment practices regarding citizenship and immigration status.

IGT is an Equal Opportunity Employer that complies with the laws and regulations set forth in the following EEO Statement.

Accessibility

IGT is committed to working with and providing reasonable accommodation to individuals with physical and mental disabilities. This commitment includes providing reasonable accommodation to access the company's online application system. Should you need assistance completing the online application process, please contact Careers@igt.com and provide the details of the assistance you require. We will review your request and will contact you within 48 hours.